delightmopa.blogg.se

Affinities raid shadow legends
Affinities raid shadow legends












affinities raid shadow legends

To do so I had to free up a spot for Doom Priest and the plan was to build a super tanky Doom Priest and rely on Toragi's ally protect to help keep her alive. My original goal was to build this team and then modify it for spirit affinity with a Doom Priest or a 4:3 sepulcher to handle the aoe slow. Skratch's video was inspired by a reddit post by the user u/Sp4rtanA here: įirstly I want to thank both of them as this team would not have been born without the work from them and the other people involved in both Reddit posts. This idea was inspired by a video made by Skratch AK47 here: I was originally trying to create a team using double warcasters to protect from the aoes and using a single target unkillable or revive to protect from the stun. I have a war caster and a Demytha, but no Maneater ( and no seeker and no deacon).

affinities raid shadow legends

Hello all! I've got my unkillable team dialed in and wanted to share with you guys incase anyone is in the same situation as me.














Affinities raid shadow legends